## **NOTICE**

- 1. Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 15-07-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Single Bench-X on 15-07-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)